emleonard Profile Information

Looking for a LTR
Age 38 From Ashburn, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I like to go out meet new people and to go to bars and clubs but also take in dinner and a movie
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet a a resturtant/Bar have a drink first then have a great meal, then have a surprise
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Making my own sushi
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Raunchy, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a Cruise Director on a Cruise Ship
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Hell's Kitchen, American Idol, Keith Oberman
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Ambient, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink, Katie Perry
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, History, Political
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out and having fun! Clubbing, Drinking, Dancing... Dinner... Sex

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A fun guy close to my age and someone how wants what I want and isn't afaird for commiment
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close