Monjumbo Profile Information

Dating Can Be Fun, I can Prove It!
Age 36 From Sterling, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a fun loving guy looking for fun, friendship, and more. You want to know more contact me.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred
My Hair Is  
Bald
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Mechanic
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Internet, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Theater, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To be completely honest I haven't gone on a date with a guy before. My Ideal date would be one where we relate a lot over dinner and if things go well then we are off to see a movie....in which we wont be paying to much attention too.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I always remain open-minded and willing to try new things. Life is to short and I want to be able to say on my death bed that I have no regrets.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to be happy in all of my in-devours. A life fully filled with family and friends. To have a career in the music industry and be proud of that and who I am.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Prometheus, Batman the dark knight, The color purple
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Country, Dance, Electronic, Gospel, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rap, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
System Of The Down, Beyonce, Cee Lo Green
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, News, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is  
my idea of fun is doing spontaneous things. Chilling with friends. Going to karaoke bars, night clubs, playing baseball, ultimate frisbee and much more.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Looks are not to important to me. But what is, is confidence. Confident in who you are, that is something that is very important to me as well as sexy.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close