CptSheldon Profile Information

Looking for nice chubby guys
Age 25 From Germantown, Maryland - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a fun loving chub looking for someone who is also fun. I love video games and anime so if those are a deal breaker sorry. Don't have a lot of preference, but my work schedule makes weekends impossible to do anything with so please "bear" that in mind.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I suppose meeting up for a meal, lunch or dinner, at a semi nice restaurant and getting a chance to talk.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Right now it is to finish my college degree and achieve my goal of being an English teacher
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Steven Universe, Planet Earth, Rick and Morty
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Ender's Game, The Young Wizards series, The Inheritance series
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Lots of different things. I'm pretty open to trying stuff.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor
What Do You Look For?  
Generally cute guys who are on the larger side, Not opposed to "not" large guys, just never really had guys like that interested in me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close