lehighbear Profile Information

Single Chubby Bear in the Lehigh Valley
Age 56 From Bethlehem, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I recently moved to the Lehigh Valley from San Diego for work. I am hoping to make friends in the area that will show me around. My interests include traveling (weekend getaways), food, wine, music, movies, theater and reality shows. Looking forward to traveling around the Northeast and seeing the sights -- would love to find a travel buddy.

Hope to make some great friends in the area, always open to more, so if that right chaser comes along, my heart is ready and open to fall in love.

I am a huge fan of Natasha Bedingfield and love her new song Soulmate:
"Who doesn't long for someone to hold
Who knows how to love you without being told
Somebody tell me why I'm on my own
If there's a soulmate for everyone!
Is it possible, to find Mr. Loveable?"
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Stocky
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Academic Administrator
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Cigars
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Friday Night Lights, Mad Men, Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Tootsie, Say Anything and
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Natashia Bedingfield, Lady Gaga and Kylie Minogue
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Political

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close