hornychub68 Profile Information

Lonely GWM Chub ISO LTR
Age 52 From Herndon, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Stocky
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Van Driver
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and whatever comes next. I'm open to anything.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Unsure at this time.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To build an amusement park or work at Disney World
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
17 Kids And Counting, Jeff Dunham and Mighty B
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Nightmare On Elm St series and Halloween series
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
NSYNC, Madonna and Michael Jackson
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Tthe Duggars 20 And Counting, Anything Disney travel gudes and roller coasters
My Idea Of Fun Is  
In the winter going to a local ski area and learning to ski or going tubing. In the summer going to a theme park or going to the beach for the weekend just the two of us.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is kind, respectful and non-judgmental. I'm seeking someone who lives in my area.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close