gary1960 Profile Information

Just an average guy looking for some fun
Age 58 From Barrie, Ontario - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
5' 11". 240 lbs, blue eyes, short brown hair, neatly trimmed beard. Enjoy all kinds of new and exciting activities.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Bird
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is  
Consultant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Quiet dinner, movie, ball game
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Cross country motorcycle your.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Live with no drama.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Ghost Adventures, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Dead Pool, The Replacements, Die Hard
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Alice Cooper, Kiss, Rush
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Horror
My Top 3 Books Are  
Lord Of The Rings, Dilbert, Stephen King
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Just some fun, relaxing times with good friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Humor
What Do You Look For?  
Fun NSA encounters
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Intimate
Close