JuicyCheeks Profile Information

Looking to Chill
Age 39 From Beckley, West Virginia - Online - 3 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Chip
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a load of fun, and I love getting to know
new people.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Tutor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A concert with dinner before.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Polyamory
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To lead all my adventures with love.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Golden Girls, Dallas, Dexter
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Gone With The Wind, Steel Magnolias, The Exorcist
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Dance, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Dolly Parton, Barbra Streisand, Cher
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Scarlet Letter, The Heart is A Lonely Hunter, The Bluest Eye
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Making each other laugh until we hurt.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I like someone who is witty and charming .
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate
Close