Brian Profile Information

Want Love, Trust, Compassion, Caring
Age 55 From Yonkers, New York - Online - 1 week ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Brian
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for someone to love and share life with. I love cuddling with my partner and being there for him. I like my man to be big and I like hairy bodies. I have alot of love to give. So much more to say but I'll save it when we connect.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Bald
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To meet and know that in my heart I want to take you home
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Whatever makes my partner happy
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and make sure that my partner is happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law and Order. Mom. Different sit coms.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Old black and white movies. Action movies. Romantic movies.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Jazz, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being in the arms of my partner.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close