Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Bdukes30 Profile Information

👀 4 relationship with guy 👀 big chubby
Age 31 From Elmira, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m 30 years old I got a dog me and my cousin love i someone who loves to have fun an and feel young i just want to enjoy life yes i live with my cousin.

I love video gaming cooking arts and crafts and I’m 420 friendly I love anime watching Netflix and Hulu I’m a big Star Wars fan. I want someone who loves similar things as well as shopping and going out to movies clubs or bars

I love edibles and my liquor 🥃 I smoke cigarettes 🚬. Im just a chill guy who just wants to enjoy family and friends and have fun at the same time maybe have fun doing other things that are best left behind closed doors lol if you’re someone like that hit me up and let’s see where it goes

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Stoned sith lord
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Often


My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My ideal first date would be going to a bar and grill and having fun getting to know each other while enjoying some great food
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Camping at campgrounds for nudist
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To enjoy every day like it is my last because tomorrow isn’t guaranteed.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Ultimately getting high of edibles ordering a sheet pizza buy a case of monster, nos or redbull and getting geeking out on some video games

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone who will be with me despite my looks but my personality and actions just like I’d do for them
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed